Patricia LoRusso, DO

Dr. Patricia LoRusso has been a practicing academic medical oncologist performing clinical/translational research in early phase clinical trials for 30 years, spending the first 25 years at Wayne State University/Karmanos Cancer Institute in Detroit, MI and transitioning to Yale University/Yale Cancer Center in 2014. Both institutions have NCI comprehensive designation status. She has had continuous […]

Manuel Hidalgo, MD, PhD

Manuel Hidalgo, M.D., Ph.D., a leading physician-scientist specializing in pancreatic cancer and drug development, is the Chief of the Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology and E. Hugh Luckey Distinguished Professor of Medicine at Weill Cornell Medicine/NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital. Dr Hidalgo is also Associate Director for Clinical Services at the Sandra and Edward Meyer Cancer Center. […]

Wayne Klohs, PhD

Dr. Klohs is an R&D executive and scientist with thirty-five years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry with increasing levels of responsibility held in positions across the drug development and discovery spectrum. He is currently a consultant for several companies including the SAB for Aeglea Therapeutics, SAB and DOB for MAIA Biotechnology, Chairman of the […]

Dipak Panigrahy, MD

Dr. Panigrahy is the world’s leading expert in Resolvin pharmacology in cancer. He is an Assistant Professor of Pathology at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center (BIDMC), a teaching hospital affiliated with Harvard Medical School. His laboratory, which is located in the Center for Vascular Biology Research at BIDMC, has deep expertise in multiple animal models […]

Charles Serhan, PhD, DSc

Charles Nicholas Serhan is the Simon Gelman Professor of Anaesthesia (Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology) at Harvard Medical School and also Professor of Oral Medicine, Infection and Immunity at Harvard School of Dental Medicine; He is Director of the Center for Experimental Therapeutics and Reperfusion Injury at Brigham and Women’s Hospital. Dr. Serhan’s pioneering studies on […]